Police Department

The men and women of the Millersburg Police Department strive to protect and enhance our Village by partnering with citizens to solve problems and ensure the safety of our beloved community. For over 170 years, we have been proud to serve with accountability, integrity and respect.

Patrol Officers

police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Chief Matthew A. Shaner
Serving Since 1997
matthew.shaner@millersburgohio.com
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Captain Kim A. Herman
Serving Since 1991
kim.herman@millersburgohio.com
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Patrol Officer W. Todd Booth
Serving Since 1987
todd.booth@millersburgohio.com
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Patrol Officer Jeffrey S. Lay
Serving Since 1997
jeff.lay@millersburgohio.com
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Patrol Officer Stephanie Genet
Serving Since 2014
stephanie.genet@millersburgohio.com
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Patrol Officer Daniel Baker
Serving Since 2018
daniel.baker@millersburgohio.com
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Patrol Officer Frederick West 
Serving Since 2019
frederick.west@millersburgohio.com
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Patrol Officer Andrea Mast
Serving Since 2019
andrea.mast@millersburgohio.com

Communications

Communications, Village of Millersburg, Ohio
Patrol Officer Michelle Markley 
Serving Since 2010
michelle.markley@millersburgohio.com
Communications, Village of Millersburg, Ohio
Officer Sharon Sampsel
Serving Since 2008
sharon.sampsel@millersburgohio.com
   
Communications, Village of Millersburg, Ohio
Officer Tyler Larson 
Serving Since 2018
tyler.larson@millersburgohio.com

Police Auxiliary

police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Chief (retired) S. Thomas Vaughn
Serving Since 1984
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Captain Aaron Gerber
Serving Since 1998
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Captain Brad Conn
Serving Since 2000
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Lieutenant Eldon Trubee
Serving Since 1991
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Sergeant Roger Estill
Serving Since 1982
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Sergeant Joe Miller
Serving Since 2000
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Patrol Officer Kevin Brown
Serving Since 1993
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Patrol Officer Justin M. Estill
Serving Since 1997
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Patrol Officer Don Fortune
Serving Since 2001
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Officer Susan Holley
Serving Since 2001
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Officer Craig Proper
Serving Since 1997
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Retired Chief S. Thomas Vaughn
Serving Since 1984
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Captain Scott Akins
Serving Since 1985
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Sergeant Alfred Reed
Serving Since 1982
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Sergeant Adam Eppley
Serving Since 1998
police, Village of Millersburg, Ohio Sergeant Adam Eppley
Serving Since 1998
NOT PICTURED
Patrolman Nicholas Norman
Officer Gary Booth
Patrolman Richard Anderson
Officer Daniel Yoder
Officer Philip Schaffter

village of millersburg, historic millersburg, ohio

Village of Millersburg
Millersburg, OH 44654

Phone: (330) 674-1886 (8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.) 
Non-Emergency Police: (330) 674-5931 (8 a.m.-Midnight)
Fax: (330) 674-9044

Copyright © 2019 Village of Millersburg. All rights reserved.